Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: David Del Bosque

State Farm® Insurance Agent David Del Bosque

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (17 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Daniel Rosebrock

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Savings & Excellent Quality that you can Count On!"

Betty Rosas

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great deal on House Insurance."

Dawn Michelle Pratt

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff was amazing. They were even willing to help me even tho I wasn't a client of theirs. If I was offered a lower quote I definitely would go with them."

Matthew Willingham

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was recently insured by a competitor insurance agency, and I was looking for something better to suit my needs, I walked in to the office and was immediately welcomed by Kendra, she was so nice and very friendly, and had a great smile which made me feel very welcomed, so I showed her the insurance that I had and she immediately showed me some concerns and coverages that were missing and that were important, so after a wonderful chat I decided to switch over to StateFarm…. So I highly recommend coming here and asking for Kendra she’ll definitely help Y’all out…."

Crystal montez

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service very professional and very friendly ladies helped me on some great quotes"

Stephanie Flores

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a great experience. The staff was helpful and courteous. I was able to save money switching to State Farm."

Brittany Mejia

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Finally! We found an insurance agent who is prompt, knowledgeable, efficient, and friendly, always finding us the best deal. I look forward to a long relationship with Kendra at State Farm Insurance Agency. Thank you again Kendra for everything."

Catherine Robinson

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have several policies at this agency. I enjoy dealing with them. They are very informative and pleasant. I would highly recommend this agency as i have never been let down."

Michael McGoon

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Has handled our personal and commercial policies for years. Always got us the coverages and the information we needed without issues. Office staff has always been prompt with reminders and handling our questions. My family will definitely keep our business where we know it is safe."

Brian Russell

December 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"David was very helpful with getting my trucks insured. He also aided me in securing a bond that was needed to title a trailer."

Amber Farrell

August 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"David and his staff are amazingly helpful! And I love it that when I walk into the office David always greets me by name. If I ever have any questions, I know that I can call and get them answered quickly. They also saved me a ton of money!"

Chris Rivard

August 17, 2020

3  out of  5
"Nice agent responsive knowledgeable but unable to beat urgent coverage home insurance"

Mary Valdez

July 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"Mr.Del Bosque was very informative when I called regarding concerns I had on my homeowner's insurance with another State Farm Agent. He shared major points that I should consider. I highly recommend him."

Bobby G Salas

December 5, 2019

5  out of  5
"He is an excellent agent! He is knowledgeable agent! Trustworthy friend! I would always recommend!!"

Susan Barza

May 22, 2019

5  out of  5
"He is a very nice guy"